نظرة عامة على الخدمات

تقدم Vinfen Connecticut مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات المبتكرة التي تركز على الشخص للمراهقين والبالغين ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية والتنموية وحالات الصحة العقلية. 

خدماتنا مدعومة بالأدلة وتتضمن العديد من أحدث التقنيات وأحدث التطورات في التدخل السلوكي. نحن نقدم خدمات مثل المعيشة المدعومة ، والتأهيل ، والتعافي ، والتعليم ، والتوظيف من خلال أكثر من 50 برنامجًا في ولاية كونيتيكت. 

IStock 1181229236
Vinfen Website Icons 2 14

تقدم Vinfen Connecticut مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات التي تدعم احتياجات الأفراد ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية والتنموية. نحن نسعى جاهدين لدعم كل فرد لتحقيق أهدافهم ، واكتساب قدر أكبر من الاستقلال ، وتقوية ارتباطهم بمجتمعهم من خلال خدماتنا السكنية واليومية والتوظيفية.

Vinfen Website Icons 2 36

تقدم Vinfen Connecticut مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات المصممة لمساعدة الأشخاص الصحة النفسية تطوير المهارات واكتساب الموارد التي يحتاجونها لتحقيق الشفاء. نحن نساعد الأشخاص على استعادة حياتهم من خلال مساعدتهم على تكوين صداقات أو تقوية الروابط العائلية أو العثور على وظائف أو متابعة التعليم ، و تطوير اهتمامات ومهارات جديدة الكل أثناء تعلم كيفية إدارة ظروفهم.

Vinfen Website Icons 2 32

Art Connection Studio هو مركز فني ومعرض فني مبتكر يوفر فرصًا للتعلم وتطوير الإبداع. يوفر الاستوديو برمجة مهنية متخصصة وخدمات العلاج بالفن ودروس الفن المجتمعي للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية والتنموية و / أو حالات الصحة العقلية. 

Vinfen Logo White

860 بروسبكت هيل رود
وندسور ، كونيتيكت 06095

هاتف: 860-688-3165
الفاكس: 860-688-3196
بريد الالكتروني: info@vinfen.org

احصل على أخبار VINFEN في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

من فضلك أدخل إسمك.
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح.
هناك خطأ ما. يرجى التحقق من إدخالاتك وحاول مرة أخرى.

© 2020 Vinfen، جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

OVERVIEW OF SERVICES

Vinfen Connecticut provides a comprehensive array of innovative, person-centered services to adolescents and adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities and mental health conditions. 

Our services are evidence informed and include many of the newest technologies and latest developments in behavioral intervention. We offer services like supported living, habilitation, recovery, education, and employment through more than 50 programs in Connecticut. 

IStock 1181229236
Vinfen Website Icons 2 14
INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL SERVICES

Vinfen Connecticut offers a wide range of services that support the needs of individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities. We strive to support each individual to achieve their goals, gain greater independence, and strengthen their connection to their community through our residential, day, and employment services.

Vinfen Website Icons 2 36
MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES

Vinfen Connecticut provides a variety of services designed to help people with mental health conditions develop skills and acquire the resources they need to achieve recovery. We help people get back their lives by helping them make friends, strengthen family connections, find jobs or pursue education, and develop new interests and skills all while learning to manage their conditions.

Vinfen Website Icons 2 32
ART CONNECTION STUDIO

Art Connection Studio is an innovative art center and gallery offering opportunities for learning and creativity development. The studio provides specialized vocational programming, art therapy services, and community art classes for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities and/or mental health conditions. 

Vinfen Logo White

860 Prospect Hill Road
Windsor, Connecticut 06095

Phone: (860) 688-3165
Fax: (860) 688-3196
Email: info@vinfen.org

GET VINFEN NEWS IN YOUR INBOX

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

© 2020 Vinfen, All Rights Reserved.