استوديو الاتصال الفني

Art Connection Studio هو مركز فني ومعرض فني مبتكر يوفر فرصًا للتعلم وتطوير الإبداع. 

يوفر الاستوديو برمجة مهنية متخصصة وخدمات العلاج بالفن ودروس الفن المجتمعي. يوفر Art Connection Studio للأفراد والمجموعات فرصة لتجربة صناعة الفن ، والتي تخدم العديد من الأغراض بما في ذلك اكتشاف الذات والفرح والاتصال بالآخرين. يمكن للأفراد استكشاف المهارات الفنية وتطويرها أثناء التعرف على أنفسهم والآخرين وعالم الفن ، كل ذلك ضمن مجتمع فني محترف. تتشكل هنا الصداقات والفن والمهارات المهنية الهامة.

Vinfen Art Connection Studio Picture Collage
IStock 1211342096

يمكن أن ينتج عن إبداع الفن العديد من المشاعر والأوجه المهمة لجعل حياة المرء منتجة ومرضية. وتشمل هذه اكتشاف الذات والاستكشاف جنبًا إلى جنب مع فرص الفرح والتجدد والتواصل. يوفر Art Connection Studio برامج تستفيد من هذه الجوانب المهمة المطلوبة في الحياة - خصوصاً أن تكون جزءًا من المجتمع. هنا يمكن للأفراد متابعة أحلامهم في أن يصبحوا فنانين وأن يطوروا مهنة في الفنون.

تم تصميم البرامج للتطوير المهني لأكثر من 45 بالغًا يعانون من إعاقات ذهنية ونمائية و الصحة النفسية الظروف. يتم تشجيع الفنانين ودعمهم في اكتشاف جمالياتهم الفريدة ثم إنشاء قطع فنية تسلط الضوء على تلك المواهب الخاصة.

يمكن للفنانين إنشاء مهنة فردية فريدة من خلال تعلم عمليات جديدة وتطوير المهارات بدعم من فريق من الفنانين المحترفين. يستكشف الفنانون وسيلة الفن ويتعلمون عن أنفسهم في هذه العملية. 

يطور الفنانون في Art Connection Studio مهاراتهم في العديد من الوسائط بما في ذلك:

  • تصميم المنسوجات
  • الرسم المعاصر
  • لوحة تجريدية
  • تصميم المجوهرات
  • التصوير
  • اللوحة Encaustic
  • ألوان مائية
  • لوحة مستوحاة من الموسيقى
  • وسائل اعلام مختلطة
  • فن شعبي
  • تطوير المحفظة

يعمل الفنانون جنبًا إلى جنب ، ويدعمون ويلهمون بعضهم البعض أثناء إنشاء قطع فنية فريدة من نوعها. 

يشارك كل فنان في عملية تفاعلية مستمرة حيث يطورون خط إنتاجهم ويطورون مهاراتهم بناءً على اهتماماتهم ومواهبهم. سيطور كل فنان ملفًا احترافيًا ويستكشف مكانه الفريد في عالم الفن أثناء إنشاء قطع فنية جميلة وقابلة للتسويق. 

TS SHORE GARDEN 2018

لمزيد من المعلومات حول
استوديو Vinfen Connecticut Art Connection ، قم بزيارة:

Vinfen Logo White

860 بروسبكت هيل رود
وندسور ، كونيتيكت 06095

الهاتف: (860) 688-3165
فاكس: (860) 688-3196
بريد الالكتروني: info@vinfen.org

احصل على أخبار VINFEN في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

من فضلك أدخل إسمك.
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح.
هناك خطأ ما. يرجى التحقق من إدخالاتك وحاول مرة أخرى.

© 2020 Vinfen، جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ART CONNECTION STUDIO

Art Connection Studio is an innovative art center and gallery offering opportunities for learning and creativity development. 

The studio provides specialized vocational programming, art therapy services, and community art classes. Art Connection Studio offers individuals and groups an opportunity to experience art making, which serves many purposes including self-discovery, joy, and connection to others. Individuals can explore and develop artistic skills while learning about themselves, others, and the world of art all within a professional art community. Friendships, art, and important career skills are all formed here.

Vinfen Art Connection Studio Picture Collage
IStock 1211342096

The act of creating art can produce many emotions and facets important to making one’s life productive and fulfilling. These include self-discovery and exploration alongside opportunities for joy, regeneration, and connection. Art Connection Studio provides programs that tap into these important aspects needed in life – especially being part of a community. It’s here that individuals can pursue their dreams of becoming an artist and developing a career in the arts.

Programs are designed for professional development for more than 45 adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities and mental health conditions. Artists are encouraged and supported in unearthing their unique aesthetic and then creating pieces of art highlighting those special talents.

Artists can create a unique individualized career by learning new processes and developing skills with the support of a staff of professional artists. Artists explore the medium of art and learn about themselves in the process. 

Artists at the Art Connection Studio develop skills in a multitude of mediums including:

  • Textile design
  • Contemporary painting
  • Abstract painting
  • Jewelry design
  • Photography
  • Encaustic painting
  • Watercolor
  • Music inspired painting
  • Mixed media
  • Folk art
  • Portfolio development

Artists work alongside each other, supporting and inspiring one another while creating unique one-of-a-kind art pieces. 

Each artist is engaged in an ongoing interactive process where they develop their product line and develop skills based on their interests and talents. Each artist will develop a professional portfolio and explore their unique place in the art world while creating art pieces that are beautiful and marketable. 

TS SHORE GARDEN 2018

For more information about the
Vinfen Connecticut Art Connection Studio, visit:

Vinfen Logo White

860 Prospect Hill Road
Windsor, Connecticut 06095

Phone: (860) 688-3165
Fax: (860) 688-3196
Email: info@vinfen.org

GET VINFEN NEWS IN YOUR INBOX

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

© 2020 Vinfen, All Rights Reserved.