就业服务

在文芬康涅狄格州,我们通过帮助个人寻找对他们来说重要的工作来改变生活。 

文芬康涅狄格职业培训中心 (VVTC) 为求职者提供多种选择,帮助他们找到职业。我们提供服务,通过支持性就业、团体就业和基于艺术的职业服务,帮助我们的求职者准备、获得并继续其最高水平的就业。 

我们与个人、他们的家人、他们的住宅提供者、当地企业、当地学校系统和社区成员合作,帮助个人在经济和社会方面变得更加独立。 VVTC 主管、临床医生、工作教练和工作开发人员在这里提供个性化的培训和支持。这种支持在职业规划、寻找工作、社交技能、沟通技巧、社区访问、流动技能和维持就业等领域提供。 

IStock 638061582

支持的就业 

Supported Employment是一种以人为本的个性化职业规划模式,通过现场工作培训、短期和长期工作指导、协助加强和建设,使个人在社区中获得和维持长期就业。的自然支持。 

VVTC 与企业合作制定旨在满足求职者及其雇主需求的就业安排。如果您是有兴趣与 VVTC 合作的雇主,请致电 860 -707-3887 联系 Courtney Lausier 或 lausierc@vinfen.org.我们一直在寻找新的组织与我们合作。 

当前和过去的业务伙伴关系包括:

Vinfen Logo White

展望山路 860 号
康涅狄格州温莎 06095

电话:860-688-3165
传真:860-688-3196
电子邮件: info@vinfen.org

在您的收件箱中获取文芬新闻

请输入你的名字。
请输入有效的电子邮件地址。
出问题了。请检查您的条目并重试。

© 2020 文芬,保留所有权利。

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

At Vinfen Connecticut, we transform lives by helping individuals on their journey to find employment that matters to them. 

The Vinfen Connecticut Vocational Training Center (VVTC) offers job seekers a variety of options to assist them on their path to finding a career. We provide services that help our job seekers prepare for, obtain, and continue their highest possible level of employment through Supported Employment, Group Employment, and Arts-Based Vocational Services. 

We work together with individuals, their families, their residential providers, local businesses, local school systems, and community members to help individuals become more independent both economically and socially. VVTC supervisors, clinicians, job coaches, and job developers are here to provide personalized training and support. This support is offered in the areas of career planning, searching for employment, social skills, communication skills, community access, mobility skills, and maintaining employment. 

IStock 638061582

SUPPORTED EMPLOYMENT 

Supported Employment is a person-centered and individualized career planning model that leads to an individual securing and maintaining long-term employment in the community through on-site job training, short- and long-term job coaching, and assistance in the strengthening and building of natural supports. 

VVTC works with businesses to develop employment arrangements that are designed to meet the needs of both our job seekers and their employers. If you are an employer who is interested in partnering with VVTC, please contact Courtney Lausier at 860 -707-3887 or lausierc@vinfen.org. We’re always looking for new organizations to partner with us. 

CURRENT AND PAST BUSINESS PARTNERSHIPS INCLUDE:

Vinfen Logo White

860 Prospect Hill Road
Windsor, Connecticut 06095

Phone: (860) 688-3165
Fax: (860) 688-3196
Email: info@vinfen.org

GET VINFEN NEWS IN YOUR INBOX

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

© 2020 Vinfen, All Rights Reserved.