خدمات الإعاقة الفكرية والتنموية

تقدم Vinfen Connecticut مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات التي تدعم احتياجات الأفراد ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية والتنموية. نحن نسعى جاهدين لدعم كل فرد لتحقيق أهدافه ، واكتساب قدر أكبر من الاستقلال ، وتقوية ارتباطه بمجتمعه. 

نحن ملتزمون بخلق وتعزيز الفرص الهادفة للأفراد ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية والتنموية. نحقق ذلك من خلال الشراكة مع الأفراد الذين ندعمهم وعائلاتهم وأحبائهم ومقدمي خدماتهم وأصحاب العمل ومجتمعاتهم. 

تم تصميم نهج Vinfen Connecticut الذي يركز على الشخص وفقًا لاحتياجات وظروف الفرد والأسرة. يتم دعم كل شخص لتحديد احتياجاته وأهدافه بحيث يتلقى الدعم الذي يحتاجه لتحقيق مزيد من الاستقلال والعلاقات الطبيعية في المجتمع. نحقق ذلك من خلال الدعم الذي يركز على الشخص ، والتقييمات الفردية ، واستراتيجيات التدخل السريري التي تم تطويرها من قبل موظفينا المدربين تدريباً عالياً. 

IDD+Brain Injury 035
IStock 1284379893
IStock 1160580600

توفر الخدمات السكنية للأفراد مكانًا آمنًا ومريحًا ومدعومًا للاتصال بالمنزل. نقدم مجموعة من الخدمات السكنية بمستويات مختلفة من الدعم لتناسب احتياجات كل فرد وعائلة. 

في فنفن كونيتيكت دay ستتيح الخدمات للأفراد فرصة لتنمية المهارات وبناء الثقة وتحقيق أهدافهم من خلال التعليم والتوظيف. نحن نتشارك مع الناس لمساعدتهم على بناء الأساس الذي يحتاجون إليه ليعيشوا حياة مستقلة وناجحة في المجتمع.

توظيف ستقدم الخدمات للأفراد الدعم الذي يحتاجون إليه لصقل مهاراتهم المتعلقة بالعمل من خلال التدريب المهني المجتمعي وفرص العمل المقدمة من خلال مركز Vinfen Connecticut للتدريب المهني (VVTC).

Art Connection Studio هو مركز فني ومعرض فني مبتكر يوفر فرصًا للتعلم وتطوير الإبداع. يوفر الاستوديو برمجة مهنية متخصصة وخدمات العلاج بالفن ودروس الفن المجتمعي للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية والتنموية و / أو حالات الصحة العقلية. لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية الوصول إلى استوديو Vinfen Connecticut Art Connection ، تفضل بزيارةwww.artconnectionstudio.org. 

Vinfen Website Icons 2 34

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الأهلية والخدمات ، اتصل بـ Maricruz Ortiz
في 860-787-9674 أو
Ortizm@vinfen.org 

مصادر التمويل الأساسية
يتم تمويل خدماتنا التنموية من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من المصادر ، بما في ذلكإدارة كونيتيكت للخدمات التنموية، وكذلك أنظمة المدارس المحلية. خدمات الدفع الخاصة ممكنة أيضًا. 

كيفية الوصول إلى الخدمات
في Vinfen Connecticut ، نعلم أنه قد يكون من الصعب التنقل في المتاهة المعقدة والمربكة لبرامج الخدمات الصحية والإنسانية. نحن هنا للمساعدة. 

خدمات الإعاقات الذهنية والتنموية الخاصة بنا متاحة للأشخاص المؤهلين لتلقي الدعم من خلال أي منهماإدارة كونيتيكت للخدمات التنموية(DDS) أو أنظمة المدارس المحلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جميع الخدمات مؤهلة للحصول على أجر خاص. 

لكي تتم الموافقة على الخدمات من خلال DDS ، يجب أن يكون لدى الشخص إعاقة ذهنية أو تنموية مؤهلة ، وأن يكون عمره 18 عامًا أو أكثر ، ويعيش في ولاية كونيتيكت. للوصول إلى تطبيق للخدمات المتاحة من خلال DDS ، من فضلك انقر هنا. بمجرد تحديد أهليته ، ستقوم إدارة DDS بتنسيق الإحالات إلى Vinfen Connecticut ومقدمي الخدمات المناسبين الآخرين. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عملية أهلية DDS ، يمكنك الاتصال بالرقم 860-418-6000 أو زيارةموقع الكتروني.

Vinfen Logo White

860 بروسبكت هيل رود
وندسور ، كونيتيكت 06095

هاتف: 860-688-3165
الفاكس: 860-688-3196
بريد الالكتروني: info@vinfen.org

احصل على أخبار VINFEN في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

من فضلك أدخل إسمك.
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح.
هناك خطأ ما. يرجى التحقق من إدخالاتك وحاول مرة أخرى.

© 2020 Vinfen، جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES SERVICES

Vinfen Connecticut offers a wide range of services that support the needs of individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities. We strive to support each individual to achieve their goals, gain greater independence, and strengthen their connection to their community. 

We are dedicated to creating and promoting meaningful opportunities for individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities. We achieve this by partnering with the individuals we support, their families and loved ones, their providers, their employers, and their communities. 

Vinfen Connecticut’s person-centered approach is tailored to individual and family needs and circumstances. Each person is supported to define their needs and goals so that he or she receives the support they need to achieve increased independence and natural relationships in the community. We accomplish this through person-centered supports, individual assessments, and clinical-intervention strategies that are developed by our highly trained staff. 

IDD+Brain Injury 035
IStock 1284379893
IStock 1160580600

Residential services provide individuals with a safe, comfortable, and supported place to call home. We offer a range of residential services with varying levels of support to fit each individual and family’s needs. 

Vinfen Connecticut’s day services give people an opportunity to develop skills, build confidence, and achieve their goals through education and employment. We partner with people to help them build the foundation they need to live independent, successful lives in the community.

Employment services give individuals the support they need to sharpen their work-related skills through community-based vocational training and employment opportunities offered through the Vinfen Connecticut Vocational Training Center (VVTC).

Art Connection Studio is an innovative art center and gallery offering opportunities for learning and creativity development. The studio provides specialized vocational programming, art therapy services, and community art classes for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities and/or mental health conditions. To learn more about how to access Vinfen Connecticut Art Connection Studio, visit www.artconnectionstudio.org. 

Vinfen Website Icons 2 34

For more information about eligibility and services, contact Maricruz Ortiz
at 860-787-9674 or
Ortizm@vinfen.org 

PRIMARY FUNDING SOURCES
Our developmental services are funded through a variety of sources, including the Connecticut Department of Developmental Services, as well as local school systems. Private pay services are also possible. 

HOW TO ACCESS SERVICES
At Vinfen Connecticut, we know that it can be difficult to navigate the complex and confusing maze of health and human service programs. We are here to help. 

Our intellectual and developmental disabilities services are available to people who are eligible to receive support through either the Connecticut Department of Developmental Services (DDS) or local school systems. Additionally, all services are eligible for private pay. 

To be approved for services through DDS, a person must have a qualifying intellectual or developmental disability, be 18 years or older, and live in Connecticut. To access an application for services available through DDS, please click here. Once determined eligible, DDS will coordinate referrals to Vinfen Connecticut and other appropriate service providers. For more information about the DDS Eligibility Process, you can call 860-418-6000 or visit their website.

Vinfen Logo White

860 Prospect Hill Road
Windsor, Connecticut 06095

Phone: (860) 688-3165
Fax: (860) 688-3196
Email: info@vinfen.org

GET VINFEN NEWS IN YOUR INBOX

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

© 2020 Vinfen, All Rights Reserved.