خدمات الصحة العقلية

تقدم Vinfen Connecticut مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات المبتكرة التي تركز على الفرد والمصممة لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من حالات الصحة العقلية على استعادة صحتهم والعيش والعمل بنجاح في المجتمع. نحن نبني على نقاط القوة لدى كل شخص لتحسين قدراته على النجاح والتعافي. 

هنا في Vinfen ، نعلم أنه مع الدعم المناسب ، يمكن التعافي. يمكن للأشخاص الذين يعانون من حالات الصحة العقلية تحقيق العافية العاطفية والجسدية ، بل وتحقيق أهداف حياتية ذات مغزى ، وأن يكونوا أعضاء منتجين وقيمين في مجتمعهم. 

يساعد تركيزنا على إعادة التأهيل الأشخاص الذين يعانون من حالات صحية عقلية على تطوير المهارات واكتساب الموارد التي يحتاجونها لتحقيق التعافي. نحن نتشارك مع كل شخص لتحديد ووضع الأهداف التي تهمه أو لها ، مع توفير التشجيع وغرس الأمل في هذه العملية. نحن نساعد الأشخاص على استعادة حياتهم من خلال مساعدتهم على تكوين صداقات ، وتقوية الروابط العائلية ، وإيجاد وظائف أو متابعة التعليم ، وتطوير اهتمامات ومهارات جديدة ، كل ذلك أثناء تعلم كيفية إدارة ظروفهم واكتساب وجهات نظر جديدة. نحن أيضًا نتشارك مع العائلات لمنحهم الموارد التي يحتاجون إليها للدفاع عن أفراد أسرهم ودعمهم بشكل فعال طوال فترة تعافي أفراد الأسرة. 

IStock 911034604
IStock 1146307535
IStock 1287263931

تقدم خدماتنا السكنية سلسلة متصلة من الخيارات السكنية قصيرة وطويلة الأجل للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة الصحة النفسية الظروف.

في فنفن كونيتيكت دay ستتيح الخدمات للأفراد فرصة لتنمية المهارات وبناء الثقة وتحقيق أهدافهم من خلال التعليم والتوظيف. نحن نتشارك مع الناس لمساعدتهم على بناء الأساس الذي يحتاجون إليه ليعيشوا حياة مستقلة وناجحة في المجتمع.

توظيف ستقدم الخدمات للأفراد الدعم الذي يحتاجون إليه لصقل مهاراتهم المتعلقة بالعمل من خلال التدريب المهني المجتمعي وفرص العمل المقدمة من خلال مركز Vinfen Connecticut للتدريب المهني (VVTC). 

Art Connection Studio هو مركز فني ومعرض فني مبتكر يوفر فرصًا للتعلم وتطوير الإبداع. يوفر الاستوديو برمجة مهنية متخصصة وخدمات العلاج بالفن ودروس الفن المجتمعي للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية والتنموية و / أو حالات الصحة العقلية. لمعرفة المزيد حول كيفية الوصول إلى Vinfen استديو كونيكتيكت آرت كونيكشن ، قم بزيارةwww.artconnectionstudio.org.

Vinfen Website Icons 2 34

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الأهلية والخدمات ، اتصل بماريتا ماكديرموت
في 860-787-9672 أو
Mcdermottm@vinfen.org.

مصادر التمويل الأساسية
يتم تمويل خدمات الصحة العقلية لدينا من خلال قسم الصحة النفسية وخدمات الإدمان (DMHAS) ، وكذلك أنظمة المدارس المحلية. خدمات الدفع الخاصة ممكنة أيضًا. 

كيفية الوصول إلى الخدمات 

في Vinfen Connecticut ، نعلم أنه قد يكون من الصعب التنقل في المتاهة المعقدة والمربكة لبرامج الخدمات الصحية والإنسانية. نحن هنا للمساعدة. 

خدمات الصحة العقلية لدينا متاحة للأشخاص المؤهلين لتلقي الدعم من خلالقسم كونيتيكت للصحة العقلية وخدمات الإدمان(DMHAS) أو أنظمة المدارس المحلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جميع الخدمات مؤهلة للحصول على أجر خاص. 

للحصول على الموافقة على الخدمات من خلال DMHAS ، يجب أن يكون لدى الشخص حالة صحية عقلية مؤهلة باعتبارها الاضطراب الأساسي ، والذي يتطلب علاجًا مستمرًا ويجب أن يستوفي معايير الضعف الوظيفي ومدة المرض. للوصول إلى تطبيق للخدمات المتاحة من خلال DMHAS ، من فضلك انقر هنا. بمجرد تحديد أهليته ، سينسق DMHAS الإحالات إلى Vinfen Connecticut ومقدمي الخدمات المناسبين الآخرين. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عملية أهلية DMHAS ، يمكنك الاتصال على 860-418-7000 أو زيارةموقع الكتروني. 

Vinfen Logo White

860 بروسبكت هيل رود
وندسور ، كونيتيكت 06095

هاتف: 860-688-3165
الفاكس: 860-688-3196
بريد الالكتروني: info@vinfen.org

احصل على أخبار VINFEN في صندوق الوارد الخاص بك

من فضلك أدخل إسمك.
رجاء قم بإدخال بريد الكتروني صحيح.
هناك خطأ ما. يرجى التحقق من إدخالاتك وحاول مرة أخرى.

© 2020 Vinfen، جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES

Vinfen Connecticut offers a wide range of innovative, person-centered services designed to help people with mental health conditions regain their health and live and work successfully in the community. We build on each person’s strengths to improve his or her abilities to succeed and recover. 

Here at Vinfen, we know that with the right support, recovery is possible. People with mental health conditions can and do attain emotional and physical wellness, achieve meaningful life goals, and are productive and valued members of their community. 

Our focus on rehabilitation helps people with mental health conditions develop skills and acquire the resources they need to achieve recovery. We partner with each person to identify and set goals that are important to him or her, while providing encouragement and instilling hope in the process. We help people get back their lives by helping them make friends, strengthen family connections, find jobs or pursue education, and develop new interests and skills, all while learning to manage their conditions and gaining new perspectives. We also partner with families to give them the resources they need to advocate for and support their family member effectively throughout their family member’s recovery. 

IStock 911034604
IStock 1146307535
IStock 1287263931

Our residential services offer a continuum of short- and long-term residential options for people with mental health conditions.

Vinfen Connecticut’s day services give people an opportunity to develop skills, build confidence, and achieve their goals through education and employment. We partner with people to help them build the foundation they need to live independent, successful lives in the community.

Employment services give individuals the support they need to sharpen their work-related skills through community-based vocational training and employment opportunities offered through the Vinfen Connecticut Vocational Training Center (VVTC). 

Art Connection Studio is an innovative art center and gallery offering opportunities for learning and creativity development. The studio provides specialized vocational programming, art therapy services, and community art classes for people with intellectual and developmental disabilities and/or mental health conditions. To learn more about how to access Vinfen Connecticut Art Connection Studio, visit www.artconnectionstudio.org.

Vinfen Website Icons 2 34

For more information about eligibility and services, contact Marita McDermott
at 860-787-9672 or
Mcdermottm@vinfen.org.

PRIMARY FUNDING SOURCES
Our Mental Health Services are funded through the Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (DMHAS), as well as local school systems. Private Pay services are also possible. 

HOW TO ACCESS SERVICES 

At Vinfen Connecticut, we know that it can be difficult to navigate the complex and confusing maze of health and human service programs. We are here to help. 

Our mental health services are available to people who are eligible to receive support through the Connecticut Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services (DMHAS) or local school systems. Additionally, all services are eligible for private pay. 

To be approved for services through DMHAS, a person must have a qualifying mental health condition as the primary disorder, which requires on-going treatment and must meet functional impairment and illness duration criteria. To access an application for services available through DMHAS, please click here. Once determined eligible, DMHAS will coordinate referrals to Vinfen Connecticut and other appropriate service providers. For more information about the DMHAS Eligibility Process you can call 860-418-7000 or visit their website. 

Vinfen Logo White

860 Prospect Hill Road
Windsor, Connecticut 06095

Phone: (860) 688-3165
Fax: (860) 688-3196
Email: info@vinfen.org

GET VINFEN NEWS IN YOUR INBOX

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

© 2020 Vinfen, All Rights Reserved.