خدمات للأشخاص الذين يعانون من تحديات صحية سلوكية

هنا في Vinfen ، نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من خدمات الوقاية والتدخل والعلاج في العيادات الخارجية والمجتمعية لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل عاطفية أو سلوكية أو حالات الصحة العقلية ، أو تستعيد مخاوف تعاطي المخدرات صحتها ، وتعمل على التعافي ، وتستعيد حياتهم. تعرف على المزيد حول مركز الأشخاص لديناإد الخدمات أدناه. 

Vinfen Website Icons 2 20

تفخر شركة Vinfen Behavioral Health بأن تعلن أنه بدءًا من يناير 2023 ، سنقوم بتوسيع خدماتنا بالشراكة مع Advocates و Wayside كجزء من منطقتنا الشمالية الشرقية الجديدة Lowell عقد مركز صحة السلوك المجتمعي (CBHC). سيدعم مركز الرعاية الصحية الشاملة الأفراد والعائلات بطرق جديدة ، ويزيد من مرونة تقديم الخدمة ، ويوفر وصولاً سلسًا إلى الرعاية العاجلة والروتينية المتوفرة بسهولة.

انضم إلى فريق CBHC المثير والمبتكر متعدد التخصصات لأننا نقف متحدين في دعم مجتمع Lowell وما بعده. إحداث تأثير اليوم - قدم الآن.

IStock 1032209884
IStock 849227020

نحن نقدم خدمات الصحة السلوكية الشاملة القائمة على الأدلة. التدخلات والخدمات المصممة لتناسب احتياجاتك وتشمل التقييم والتقييم ، والعلاج الفردي و / أو العائلي و / أو الجماعي ، والاستشارة ، والاختبار النفسي ، واستشارات تعاطي المخدرات ، وإدارة السلوك ، وإدارة الدواء.

لنا سكنيكلوب هاوس, التواصل (الخدمات السريرية للمجتمع للبالغين ، برنامج العلاج المجتمعي الحازم ، برنامج دعم المجتمع), الشباب والشباب, توظيفالأقران، و السكن والمشردين خدمات مساعدة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من تحديات الصحة العقلية وتعاطي المخدرات على استعادة صحتهم والعيش والعمل بنجاح في المجتمع.

تنسيق الرعاية متعدد التخصصات لدينا فرق دعم الناس مع السكن غير المستقر أو انعدام الأمن الغذائي ، وترتيب الخدمات في المنزل (على سبيل المثال ، التمريض أو التدبير المنزلي) ، وربط الأفراد بخدمات الإدمان ، وتحديد مقدمي الرعاية الطبية أو السلوكية ، وجدولة المواعيد الصحية وإعداد وسائل النقل لتلك المواعيد ، والتدريب على الصحة والعافية. 

في فينفنGateway Arts هو مركز استوديو فني معروف وطنياً ودولياً أيّ تقدم البرمجة الموجهة نحو التطوير المهني لأكثر من 100 بالغ من ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية أو التنمويةالأشخاص الذين يعانون من اضطرابات الطيف ، مخ إصاباتوأولئك الصم المكفوفون.

SERVICES FOR PEOPLE WITH BEHAVIORAL HEALTH CHALLENGES

Here at Vinfen, we offer a variety of outpatient and community-based prevention, intervention, and treatment services to help people with emotional or behavioral issues, mental health conditions, or substance use concerns regain their health, work toward recovery, and reclaim their lives. Learn more about our person-centered services below. 

Vinfen Website Icons 2 20

Vinfen Behavioral Health is proud to announce that starting in January 2023, we will be expanding our services in partnership with Advocates and Wayside as part of our new Northeast region Lowell Community Behavioral Health Center (CBHC) contract. The CBHC will support individuals and families in new ways, increase flexibility of service delivery, and provide seamless access to readily available top-notch urgent and routine care.

Join our exciting and innovative multi-disciplinary CBHC team as we stand united in supporting the Lowell community and beyond. Make an impact today – apply now.

IStock 1032209884
IStock 849227020

We provide comprehensive evidence-based behavioral health services. Interventions and services tailored to fit your needs and include assessment and evaluation, individual, family and/or group therapy, consultation, psychological testing, substance use counseling, behavior management, and medication management.

Our residentialClubhouse, outreach (Adult Community Clinical Services, Program for Assertive Community Treatment, Community Support Program), youth and young adult, employmentpeer, and housing and homeless services help people with mental health and substance use challenges regain their health and live and work successfully in the community.

Our interdisciplinary care coordination teams support people with unstable housing or food insecurity, arranging for services in the home (e.g., nursing or homemaking), connecting individuals with addiction services, identifying medical or behavioral health providers, scheduling health appointments and setting up transportation to those appointments, and health and wellness coaching. 

Vinfen’s  Gateway Arts is a nationally and internationally known studio art center which provides programming geared toward professional development for more than 100 adults with intellectual or developmental disabilitiespeople with spectrum disorders, brain injuriesand those who are deaf-blind.